Rockets Online Campus Information

Location:  The Rockets Online Campus Launch Pad is located along the Drake Street side of Titusville High School, 301 East Spruce Street, Titusville, PA 16354.   In addition, we have a dedicated Titusville Middle School Online space at 415 Water Street, Titusville, PA 16354. 

Hours:   8:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Additional flexible hours will be offered to meet the individual needs of our students and families.

Contacts:
Rockets Online Campus (ROC) Number:  814-827-0565; extension 1544
ROC Launch Pad Direct Number:  814-827-0565; 814-827-2715 Extension 1107
ROC Launch Pad Email:  ROC@gorockets.org
ROC Learning Space: 814-827-2715 Extension 1109

Rockets Online Campus Teaching Staff:

Role                                              Faculty                    Email                                            Contact Number

ROC Instructional Coach and Elementary Teacher TBA @gorockets.org 814-827-0565
High School English Katie Dibell kdibell@gorockets.org Titusville High School 814-827-2715 Extension 8-1400
High School Math Heather Carson hcarson@gorockets.org
High School Science James Brown jbrown@gorockets.org
High School Social Studies Fred Smith fsmith@gorockets.org
High School Physical Education and Wellness Craig Mehlenbacher cmehlenbacher@gorockets.ogg
Middle School English/ Language Arts Ann Jaco ajaco@gorockets.org Titusville Middle School  814-827-2715 Extension 82400
Middle School Math Nan Davidson ndavidson@gorockets.org
Middle School Science Michael Reynolds mreynolds@gorockets.org
Middle School Social Studies Anneliese Ledebur aledebur@gorockets.org
Middle School Physical Education and Wellness (Semester only) Alex Kline (Semester 2 only) akline@gorockets.org

Technology Support
Direct number:  814-827-0541
Email:  ROC-Help@gorockets.org

Administrator
Michael McGaughey, Assistant Superintendent
Direct number: 814-827-0534
mmcgaughey@gorockets.org