WELCOME STUDENTS!

Dear Students, Parents, and the Titusville Community,

I would like to welcome you to the Titusville Area School District Rockets Online Campus (ROC). The

ROC’s main goal is to provide our students with choices for their educational path. Our dedicated faculty, staff, and administration will work endlessly to support each and every student and their family. For our cyber students we have created a dedicated physical cyber space called the “Launch Pad”. In addition, we also have created a dedicated Learning Coach/ Teacher that will be focused on supporting our online students in addition to our other ROC teachers. All curriculum is Pennsylvania based and many supportive structures will provide superior offerings to our Titusville student community.

The Rockets Online Campus has the main goal of becoming a partner with the family and student. With curriculum ranging from grades K4 through twelfth grade, this online opportunity is second to none. Beyond the instruction and curriculum, the service that we offer will allow for individual differences and supports that will span not just to the students, but to the family as well. Our hope is to simply support and serve, which in turn, will allow for greater achievement by each and every student as they learn, grow, and succeed.

Sincerely,

Michael T. McGaughey, Sr.

Assistant Superintendent

Role Faculty Email Contact

ROC Instructional Coach and Elementary Teacher

TBA

@gorockets.org

814-827-0565

High School English

Katie Dibell

kdibell@gorockets.org Titusville High School 814-827-2715 Extension 8-1400

High School Math

Heather Carson

hcarson@gorockets.org Titusville High School 814-827-2715 Extension 8-1400

High School Science

James Brown jbrown@gorockets.org Titusville High School 814-827-2715 Extension 8-1400

High School Social Studies

Fred Smith fsmith@gorockets.org Titusville High School 814-827-2715 Extension 8-1400

High School Physical Education and Wellness

Craig Mehlenbacher cmehlenbacher@gorockets.org Titusville High School 814-827-2715 Extension 8-1400

Middle School English/ Language Arts

Ann Jaco ajaco@gorockets.org Titusville High School 814-827-2715 Extension 8-1400

Middle School Math

Nan Davidson ndavidson@gorockets.org

Middle School Science

Michael Reynolds

mreynolds@gorockets.org

Middle School Social Studies

Anneliese Ledebur aledebur@gorockets.org

Middle School Physical Education and Wellness (Semester only)

Alex Kline (Semester 2 only) akline@gorockets.org

Technology Support

            Direct number:  814-827-0541

            Email:  ROC-Help@gorockets.org

Michael McGaughey, Assistant Superintendent

            Direct number: 814-827-0534

            mmcgaughey@gorockets.org

Academy Events

« October 2020 » loading...
S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31