TASD Title IX District Team

TASD Title IX District Coordinator/Compliance Officer

Michael McGaughey, Asst. Superintendent/Director of Special Education

mmcgaughey@gorockets.org

(814) 827-2715 ext. 83481

Title IX Building Level Investigators

Titusville High School-Philip Knapp, pknapp@gorockets.org (814) 827-2715, ext 81410

Titusville Middle School-Jessica Stover, jstover@gorockets.org (814) 827-2715, ext. 82410

Hydetown Elementary School-Stacy Houck, shouck@gorockets.org (814) 827-2715, ext. 84410

Main Street Elementary School-Nancy Wright, nwright@gorockets.org (814) 827-2715, ext. 85410

Pleasantville Elementary School-Shawn Fink, sfink@gorockets.org (814) 827-2715, ext. 86410

Early Child Learning Center-Stephanie Beck, sbbeck@gorockets.org (814) 827-2715, ext. 87410

TASD Initial Decision Makers

Amy Herman, Director of Student Services, aherman@gorockets.org (814) 827-2715, ext. 3421

Jesse Maine, Director of Learning, jmaine@gorockets.org (814) 827-2715, ext. 83491

TASD Appeal Decision Maker

Stephanie Keebler, Superintendent, skeebler@gorockets.org (814) 827-2715, ext. 83410

TASD Informal Resolution Facilitators

Crystal Gates, THS Asst. Principal, cgates@gorockets.org (814) 827-2715, ext. 81411

Greg Houck, TMS Asst. Principal, ghouck@gorockets.org (814) 827-2715, ext. 82411

TASD Title IX Policies